Key Health Quest Contacts

Please refer to one of these Health Quest team members or the FAQ to answer questions about any of your clients and/or their case information:
Share this resource:
Have a Question?

Contacts

Referrals and Marketing Materials

Adriane Morrow, Business Development Manager, Adriane@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 109

Katie Marks, Business Development Manager, Katie@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x104

Billing Questions

Kathryn Krueger, Billing Manager, Kathryn@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 110

Candice Brown-Scott, A/R Manager, CBrown-Scott@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 112

Portal-Related Questions

Amberley Clark, Portal Manager, AWilliams@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 201

Ashley Walton, Portal Manager, AWalton@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 300

Balance Discussions

Marcy Ettlinger, Practice Manager, Marcy@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 103  or Mobile – 443.253.9837

Medical or Testimony-Related Discussions

Dr. Paul Ettlinger, CEO and Clinical Director, DrPaul@HQChiro.com or 410.356.9939 x 108  or Mobile – 410.340.1967

 

FAQ

How do I open the files for each of my clients?  

  • Once you click on a client’s name, the bottom half of the page will reveal all available documents for that person, grouped by category in their respective folders. The (#) next to the folder name tells you the number of files in that particular folder.
  • The far right side has a column labeled “Actions”. Clicking on the icon of a box with an arrow coming out of it will open the file as a PDF. You can either view, print or download from there.

How do I combine files into one single PDF for Demand Packets?   

  • First, you must select the files you’d like included by clicking on the radio button to the left of each file name. If you would like all documents in a folder, simply click on the radio button at the top of that folder’s list (to the left of the words “File Name”).
  • To combine the selected files, scroll all the way to the bottom and click on “Compile Selected PDFs”. This will generate a single, master document with a table of contents on page 1.

View our Recent Blogs

Have a Question?

Talk to one of our experienced professionals or request an appointment in 4 incredibly easy steps

Subscribe to our Updates
Please enter a valid email.